Psychedelic Radio

Current track



Current show

Current show

Galactic Freaks VA by Sci – Grooves

Written by on March 9, 2024

Galactic Freaks

Hello Psylanders,
Sci – Grooves proudly presents: Galactic Freaks VA. Its first collection, compiled by Biohacker, crafts a unique experience which aims to guide you through an auditory journey spanning on dark realms. The collection itself features nine tracks. The first eight delve into the world of dark psychedelic trance while the ninth showcases artistic experimentation within the paths of experimental-IDM sound.

Mastering by Plus Six Mastering
Artwork by Matteo Compagnoni Artwork
Compiled by Biohacker
released March 1, 2024


  1. Witchcraft – Elsewhere
  2. Dendrobates – True Neutral 
  3. Chypno & Interloper – Complex Chemistry 
  4. ElwOod & Balku – Slaving Mind
  5. Atomas – Hive Diving
  6. Vecna Ucurum – Lost in silence 
  7. Biohacker – Broken Bonds 
  8. Youtopia – And It Is You
  9. 3,14 – Infected Body (Momentum rmx)

Find more psytrance releases

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *